Contact Information

INNOVA Champion Europe

Main Office

Main Office

INNOVA Champion Europe
PL 25
33731 Tampere, FINLAND
Email: office@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2550

Jussi Meresmaa

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Jussi Meresmaa
CEO/Founder
Email: jussi.meresmaa@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 40 5781474

Juho Rantalaiho

EuropeFinland

Finland & Europe

Juho Rantalaiho
Chief Operating Officer
Email: juho.rantalaiho@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2553

Aleksi Aalto

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Aleksi Aalto
Sales Account Manager
Email: aleksi.aalto@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2554

Mikko Malmlund

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Mikko Malmlund
Project Sales
Email: mikko.malmlund@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2558

Pasi Koivu

DiscGolfParkFinland

Finland

Pasi Koivu
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: pasi.koivu@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2557

Tommy Bessner

DiscGolfParkSweden

Sweden

Tommy Bessner
Sales Manager
Email: tommy.bessner@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +46 701 421 887

Lars Jansson

DiscGolfParkSweden

Sweden

Lars Jansson
Account Manager
Email: lars.jansson@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +46 736 169 333

Iikka Nikkinen

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Iikka Nikkinen
Customer Service, System Specialist.
Email: iikka.nikkinen@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 292 0310

Hannu Hentilä

EuropeFinland

Europe, Finland

Hannu Hentilä
AD, Marketing Coordinator
Email: hannu.hentila@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 2920 319

Janne Lahtinen

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Janne Lahtinen
Online Business Manager
Email: janne.lahtinen@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 40 743 4103

Jukka Teräs

EuropeFinland

Europe, Finland

Jukka Teräs
Events and Promotions
Email: jukka.teras@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 40 538 7464

Eino Ansio

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Eino Ansio
Photographer, Disc Stamper
Email: eino.ansio@innovaeurope.com

Mikko Turunen

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Mikko Turunen
HR Manager
Email: mikko.turunen@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 231 2550

Jemina Lindfors

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Jemina Lindfors
Finance Manager
Email: jemina.lindfors@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +358 10 292 0314

Riina Lehtonen

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Riina Lehtonen
Finance & Logistics Coordinator
Email: riina.lehtonen@innovaeurope.com

Topias Vallius

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Topias Vallius
Logistics Manager
Email: topias.vallius@innovaeurope.com

Antti Heikkilä

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Antti Heikkilä
Warehouse Foreman
Email: antti.heikkila@innovaeurope.com

Tuomo Vuorimies

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Tuomo Vuorimies
Warehouse Worker, Disc Stamper

Anssi Salopolku

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Anssi Salopolku
Warehouse Worker

Markus Andresen

Main OfficeFinland

Main Office, Finland

Markus Andresen
Warehouse Worker

Main Office, Czech Republic

DiscGolfParkCzech Republic

Czech Republic

Main Office, Czech Republic
proDiscgolf.cz
Divadelni 2087/14
741 01 Novy Jicin
Czech Republic
Email: tosehodi@prodiscgolf.cz
Tel. +420 731 613 592

Premysl Novak

DiscGolfParkCzech RepublicSlovakia

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Premysl Novak
European DiscGolfPark Sales Manager
Email: premysl.novak@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +420 731 613 593

DiscGolfPark Office

DiscGolfParkGermany

Germany

DiscGolfPark Office
INNOVA Champion Germany
Marter/Meresmaa/Neitzel GbR
Strelitzer Str. 51
10115 Berlin, Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0)30 66409977

Greg Marter

DiscGolfParkGermany

Germany

Greg Marter
DiscGolfPark Course Designer & Sales
Email: greg.marter@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +0176 84896040

Rene Mengel

DiscGolfParkEstonia

Estonia

Rene Mengel
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: rene@discsport.ee
Tel. +372 5556 4264

Espen Møkkelgjerd

DiscGolfParkNorway

Norway

Espen Møkkelgjerd
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: espen@sunesport.no
Tel. +47 9116 4665

Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

DiscGolfParkDenmark

Denmark

Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: mikael@discimport.dk
Tel. +45 5192 4093

Vincent Le Moigne

DiscGolfParkFrance

France

Vincent Le Moigne
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: info@discgolfpark.fr
Tel. +33 611 58 06 66

Hans Krens

DiscGolfParkNetherlands

Netherlands

Hans Krens
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: hans@discgolfpark.net
Tel. +31 573 460 038

Víctor Bermúdez Cáceres

DiscGolfParkSpain

Spain

Víctor Bermúdez Cáceres
DiscGolfPark Designer & Sales
Email: victor@esdein.com
Tel. +34 670 675 927

Artur Zduniuk

DiscGolfParkPoland

Poland

Artur Zduniuk
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: azduniuk@discgolfevents.pl
Tel. +48 510 988 602

Aerocker LLC

DiscGolfParkRussia

Russia

Aerocker LLC
DiscGolfPark Design & Sales
143180, Zvenigorod, P.O.Box 416
Email: info@discgolfpark.ru
Tel. +7 495 6629771

Chris O'Brien

DiscGolfParkGreat Britain

Great Britain

Chris O'Brien
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: chris@catchthespirit.co.uk
Tel. +44 7977 216 355